More on baroque – bathrooms

Posted: 25. June 2010 in Design
Tags: ,

GB NUove Linee Bagno is one of those bathroom furniture manufacturers, which not only follows the latest fashion trends but also combines them with ancient traditions of Italian furniture. The Artemide collection comprises among others a washstand made from French-polishing wood, decorated with thin layers of gold!!!

And a close-up:
In my own bathroom I would certainly not go for an all-baroque look but I can easily imagine using the sink cabinet and the matching storage unit from the picture below placed in a plain modern black and white bathroom 🙂 Cool!
I guess I would go for a result like this:
Comments
  1. Heidi says:

    Hej – ja, det kunne fungeret udmærket! Sejt og pænt på samme tid:) Go´ weekend! Knus; Heidi

Leave a comment