Home news from H&M

Posted: 24. May 2011 in Design
Tags: ,

I must admit, it’s been some days since I last spent an evening surfing the net and looking for decor related inspiration. I’ve missed it! …and I promise not to betray one of my greatest hobbies ever again😉

…and here’s what I’ve found worth sharing with my faithful readers – latest Home collection from H&M (Hennes&d Mauritz). It’s full of interesting prints in best classical hotel style of one of the past centuries. Cushions, bathroom towels and shower curtains – all so mysterious and intriguing.

Here’s also a teaser from H&M’s ….colour blocking picnic collection

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

