The future is here

Posted: 12. May 2011 in Design

I can’t really explain why I always get fascinated by simple, modern or even futuristic interiors. I guess it’s partly a consequence of the fact that such interiors require a high level of discipline as it comes to order and tidiness. And with my analytical and geometrical way of thinking simplicity and order means harmony which directly results in lots of creativity and comfort up in my head🙂

Does it make any sense to you?

As it comes to this home I love the modern, 5-star-hotel feeling about every single room; the choice of high quality materials and certainly the colours – few but highly expressive!

Leave a Reply

