Add texture to your walls

Posted: 10. April 2011 in Design

Guys! I’ve just been so busy working on my new interior project and desperately needed to find a way of decorating a single wall with other means than the standard ones, like large scale paintings, wall paper or just a significantly strong colour. That’s how I’ve spotted the 3D wall panels from WallArt – perfect to add some extra dimension to one of the walls in the living area of the house that I’m helping to decorate…For all of you out there who appreciate sustainable and eco-friendly design I rush to tell you that the 3D panels are made of fibrous residue of sugar cane. We like!😉As you’ve probably noticed, patterns are highly original and quite surprising actually.

Tomorrow, I’ll show you one more 3D panel and a mood board for this interior design project that I’m working on.

Leave a Reply

