A castle for you?

Posted: 5. April 2011 in Design
Tags: , , , ,

There’s a castle in Apuglia (Italy) that I’d really love to visit… Now, since it’s not yet possible to move in space and time with the power of a thought…I’ll have to live with a virtual visit.

During some weekends and holidays the Trullihusen castle is actually inhabited by a couple from Denmark – Morten Angelo and Tina Horstedt. Their 300m2, looking as if they were taken directly from the Middle Ages, are an oasis of modern and minimalistic decor. A perfect scenery for relaxation and an escape from everyday routines…

Comments
  1. Heidi says:

    Den er bare skøn, den bolig. Kunne godt tilbringe mine somre der🙂 Ha’ en god dag, Eweline! Knus; Heidi

  2. Takk for hyggelig hilsen hos meg. Så gøy at begge har Kartell lampen og Barcelona stol – tydelig at vi har lik smak🙂
    Huset/Borgen du viser over er helt fantastisk. Rett og slett perfekt!
    Klem Nina

  3. geisslein says:

    this is SO BEAUTIFUL! I often have seen parts of this home but never all pictures together. Such a great inspiration! And I wanna thank you SO MUCH for you lovely words today. You really have made my day. I don´t know why but my readers do not often send me comments and words like yours give me such a good feeling…thanks a lot for that!
    greetings from germany, geisslein

    • Hello Geisslein, you’re more than welcome!🙂 you’ve made many of my days so it’s the least that I could’ve done in return. Be good and I’ll see you on your blog! All the best from Copenhagen!

Leave a Reply

