All about bamboo

Posted: 27. March 2011 in Design

To be honest, I’m really pleased with the result of the bamboo kitchen project by the Danish We Do Wood. Quite an atypical sort of wood for a Scandinavian production; but you must admit that the result is both warm and simple. The retro spirit in which this kitchen was obviously made is what I like most. Check out their online catalogue for some astonishing shots of this bamboo creation.

p.s. It’s my birthday today and I’ve actually pre-programmed this post in advance so that I can really focus on celebrating the fact that I’ve just got 1 year older😉 Have a great Sunday everybody!

Comments
  1. Kaare says:

    – Ser her at du har fødselsdag – mange gange tillykke !
    🙂 Kaare

Leave a Reply

