Best of 2010 – part 1

Posted: 7. January 2011 in Design
Tags:

Let’s have a retrospective look back at what we’ve been doing on Ewelinas blog in 2010….

…well, we’ve opened a beautiful Notting Hill door to the city of London – my absolute favourite was the classy door in black. We’ve had a remote visit to a fairytale-like design hotel in Italy…I still hope to find sb I can visit in Milan and get a chance to stay at this hotel  Our eyes got a chance to admire the ornament black and white metal stools. I’ve added the by Nord bedlinen to my wish list (to be honest I still haven’t decided which picture motiv I like best). …and finally we’ve introduced a little bit of that high-life city feeling into our bathroom thanks to the urban collection from Roca.

It was a great start of the year😉

Leave a Reply

