Have a stylish Christmas ;o)

Posted: 23. December 2010 in Design

While you’re visiting me here on Ewelinas blog I’m most probably having another tea at my parents’ place and enjoying one of my mom’s delicious home made cakes. Their garden is all covered with snow and more of it is falling…after all the truly white Christmas does not surprise any of us any more. My dad has most probably turned on the fireplace and we are all gathered around it; happy to be together again. Gosh! I’ve been looking forward to this moment😉

For this special time of the year I wish you all a very beautiful and stylish Christmas. To celebrate the holiday season her on my blog I’ve chosen to share with you pictures of Camilla and Jens Thomsen’s home. I love the way their Christmas decorations delicately define the background. They are barely there…I’ve never been a fan of overwhelming Christmas lights and colours. Keeping it simple emphasizes the true meaning of the holiday.

A very merry Christmas!!!🙂

You’ll find more inspirational pictures from Camilla’s and Jens’ home here.

Leave a Reply

