My today’s inspiration

Posted: 2. June 2010 in Design
Tags:

Take a look at what’s inspired me today:

Most of you would probably say that it’s not really my style…and you would actually be right. Others would say that these are not my favourite colours…and those of you would also be right…and yet there’s something in this picture that is soooo me!🙂

I love the old-looking furniture mixed with the dark floor – both staying in shocking contrast to the wall; the wall that is simply screaming in pink and the art pieces, posters and private pictures only emphasize the effect.

A really cool vintage look!

Comments
  1. Heidi says:

    Hej du! Du tror måske det er løgn, men jeg sad også og kikkede på det billede i går og tænkte stort set det samme som dig:) Jeg ville aldrig turde køre en sådan kombination af farver og stil hos mig selv, men det ser fantastisk godt ud! Kan vildt godt lige kontrasterne – en fed vintage stil som du skriver:)

    Tak for de søde ord hos mig:) Ha’ en dejlig dag, og held og lykke med modul 4!
    Knus; Heidi

    • ereszke says:

      Hej igen Heidi🙂 jeg har det sådan at jeg i den ideelle verden gerne vil have 4-5 forskellige boliger hvor en af dem ville helt sikkert være i art deco stil og en anden i vintage/chabby chic stil. …men hvis man kun har et skud…en mulighed vil jeg helst bo enkelt og moderne. Knus. Ewelina p.s. har du måske også læst til indretningsarkitekt? ;o)

  2. Hi, I love your website. This is a great site and I wanted to post a little note to let you know, nice job! Thanks Chris

    Louis Vuitton

    louis vuitton

Leave a Reply

