Breaking News! :o)

Posted: 26. May 2010 in Design

I’m so happy today!🙂

…and that’s because I’ve been honoured with a ‘Beautiful Blogger’ Award. The award has been given to me by Heidi from one of my favourite interior design blogs: Hallingstad.

According to the rules of this award I will now forward it to 7 other bloggers that I follow on a very regular basis and whose work and ideas I find really appealing and inspiring:

Avdelingen – very interesting interior design blog that I’ve started following recently. Lots of great pictures and a style that I definitely like a lot!

Emma’s blog – the ‘big fish’ as it comes to bloggers in the design world. Emma focuses mostly on inspiring photographs of great interiors.

Automatism – I’ve just discovered this place. There’s lots of great stuff to dive into.

Design Sponge – one of the classics between interior design blogs. Grace Bonney has been blogging since 2004!!! Was it actually technically possible to blog back then?🙂

Design Milk – source of my everyday design inspiration. Watch out! You can easily get addicted!

Clamour For Glamour – a fashion blog that I follow every day. Camille – thank you for all the fashion-related hints and for sharing your cool rock-and-roll style.

It’s fashion baby – I guess the title says it all!🙂 Lisbeth has a great sense of humour that often cheers me up…even if I don’t need it😉

Bloggerland – a blog about blogging. Very educational stuff! If you suddenly see some more drastic changes on my own blog it’s because I’ve spent too much time on Bloggerland😉

**************************************************************************************

Now, the rules say also that I should mention 7 things about myself. Well, here they come then:

– I’m 33

– I’m a vegetarian

– I have a lovely cat whose name is Peter Pedal😉

– I love to do at least 150 things at a time, otherwise I simply get bored

– I love travelling, but I’m happy that travel is no longer part of my professional life

– I love Denmark and most of the Danish people🙂

– I enjoy most of the things regarding fashion and much of it is the fashion blogger’s fault!😉

****************************************************************************************

Thanks Heidi! You made my day!🙂


****************************************************************************************

If you like my blog and do not want to miss any of my posts simply subscribe by entering your email address in the ‘Subscribe to my blog‘ field in the menu to the right and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Comments
  1. You seem to have a very interesting life! We have very much something in common too! Travelling!

    • ereszke says:

      Hej Jesseca, thanks for you comment! Travelling is definitely what keeps me motivated on a daily basis…that and shopping😉

Leave a Reply

