Aliens are among us!!!

Posted: 13. April 2010 in Design
Tags: ,

Do you like UFO science fiction stories, creepy alien movies and abnormal activities in general?

Well, then you should really consider decorating your interiors with Constantin Wortmann‘s Spacewalker lamps.

****************************************************************************

The Spacewalker can also easily be transformed into a pendant lamp:

****************************************************************************

And just take a look at the Spacewalker in blue…a great setting for one of the X-files’ episodes:

Comments
  1. Heidi says:

    Hej! Sjove er de, men også lidt creepy:) Knus; Heidi

  2. ereszke says:

    Hej søde Heidi!🙂 Ja, de er totalt creepy men jeg er for tiden simpelheden betaget af lampekunst…det kan man måske også se i mine indlæg😉 Hilsen, Ewelina

  3. Åpent hus says:

    Hi Ewelina
    thanks for leaving a word at my blog.
    It made me discover yours!🙂
    Much great stuff in here – true inspiration.
    will come back soon!

    have a great weekend!
    Open house blog, Norway

    • ereszke says:

      Thanks a lot for your compliments and thanks for visiting my humble project.🙂 I hope you’ll be finding interesting stuff her in the future as well. Have a great weekend too!
      All the best, Ewelina

  4. Heidi says:

    Hej Ewelina – kunne hellere ikke finde din e-mail adresse… Skriver kun kort for at sige at jeg ikke har glemt dig og din forespørgsel – men jeg har bare haft lidt travelt… Er ved at skrive en opgave der skal afleveres på mandag, og så strejker min computer… Så det går ikke så godt:( Men min e-mail adresse er heidi@cousin.dk – kan du ikke lige maile mig, og så kommer jeg tilbage til dig i næste uge (jeg vil meget gerne skrive lidt om dig)? Knus; Heidi

  5. […] 25. July 2010 by ereszke I’ve already posted about space and alien related design in ‘Aliens are among us!!!‘. […]

Leave a Reply

