I always burn my fingers :( …well not any more :)

Posted: 6. April 2010 in Design

Somebody in the design world finally thought about MEEE🙂 and designed a tealight holder that protects my fingers from burning. I send my thanks to Swedish Form Us With Love who is behind this simple and yet so innovative project.

Match candle glasses are designed with a vent where the lit match securely travels down to the tealight. The vent adds also to the aesthetic experience, emphasizing the flickering flame.

You can find Match at Muuto.

Comments
  1. Heidi says:

    Hej – hvor er det smart! Er god til at brænde fingrene jeg også:)
    Knus; Heidi

  2. ereszke says:

    I know!🙂 jeg synes også det er helt banebrydende! Hilsen, Ewelina

  3. […] …and we certainly cannot forget the tealight holders that I’ve already posted about her. […]

Leave a Reply

