I want to have this horse!

Posted: 20. June 2011 in Design
Tags: ,

On the edge of kitsch and art; style and coincidence…that’s where you sometimes find my interior design taste. I don’t really try to follow any certain style. I don’t even think I actually exercise any thorough analysis of which style the things that I lay my eyes on represent. I either like them or not.

The horse lamp from Mooi is a perfect example of style confusion that only makes my hobby more interesting :)

Comments
  1. Heidi says:

    Hej Ewelina! Synes du er supersej, hvis du placerer denne i din stue :-) Jeg synes faktisk også den er flot, men lidt stor måske… Knus; Heidi

  2. @my casa says:

    Jag med…

    Jättecool!

  3. Thanks Heidi and @my casa! If only I had room I wouldn’t hesitate to buy this horse. Another possible location would be a lounge-like hall next to a Barcelona chair….aaaaah! dreaming… ;)

  4. Mikella says:

    Where might i find a horse lamp like this one?

Leave a Reply

