Warmth of bright wood accents

Posted: 7. May 2011 in Design
Tags: , , ,

Hello guys! This time I’m posting for you from London where I’m visiting a friend and planning new mountaineering adventures.

All day yesterday was spent walking down town for hours and hours…A two hour brake was spent on great theatrical entertainment – the thrilling Chicago musical! With all the colour and sound inputs I really needed to lay my eyes on something more serene and quiet. A gorgeous mountain house with lots of warmth and homeliness has just a perfect stress-out effect on me. Does it also on you?

All relaxed and full of new energy I’m going for a 6,2km run along the following route:

Leave a Reply

