I love those tree bookshelves

Posted: 29. January 2011 in Design
Tags: , , ,

Do you intend to follow the nature and sustainability inspired trend this year, yet still try to stick to the contemporary line? Then the French designer, Olivier Dollé, may have the right bookshelf just for you. It’s simple yet stylish; available in two models and in different wood finishes.

 

I wonder whether you already have a favourite tree bookshelf among those that I’ve posted about before?…Wintertree…and another one from KoreanArtist?

Comments
  1. T. Chang says:

    I think this bookcase is amazing. Do you know where can I buy this bookcase, everyone seems to talk about it but I can’t find it anywhere.

Leave a Reply

