Animal print in interior design? …What do you think?

Posted: 17. April 2010 in Design
Tags: , , ,

I know animal prints are still one of the hot trends in fashion right now and I am myself a walking proof of that today wearing my stylish ballerinas with dark beige and black animal patterns…but does fashion go so far that it actually reaches and touches interior design?

What do you think? Just when exactly can it become too much?

…but never mind the animal patterns :) this picture features also my favourite and one and only chaise-long by Le Corbusier. I miss it very much and look forward to having a larger living apace to give it the display area it truly deserves.

Leave a Reply

